The Soulsters
11 talents united for over 10 years
by a « Rythm & Soul » repertoire

Les Soulsters

The group

Between Heritage and Innovation, a Fusion of Talents and Experiences.

The Soulsters, a formation of 11 musicians born in the Basque Country, embody the energetic spirit of « Rythm & Soul » music. Since its creation in 2012, the group has evolved, integrating new talents and renewing itself in 2017 with the arrival of singers and musicians from all backgrounds. This diversity of ages and experiences gives our group a unique dynamic, an authentic source of our common passion for Rhythm and Blues, Soul, Neo-Soul, and Funk.

Listen to us

Our next concerts

  • 18th Jul 2024
    Forum, Seignosse
    Concert Public
  • 23rd Jul 2024
    Hasparren
    Concert Public
  • 9th Aug 2024
    Bénesse-lès-Dax
    Concert Public
  • 17th Aug 2024
    Tournay
    Mariage
  • 22nd Aug 2024
    Seignosse
    Concert Public
  • 20th Sep 2024
    Saint-Jean-de-Luz
    Concert Public
  • 28th Sep 2024
    Bayonne
    Concert Public
  • 13th Sep 2025
    Arcangues
    Mariage
Les Soulsters

50 Classic Hits from the 50s, 60s, and 70s Live.

Our repertoire, rich with over 100 songs, drawn from the best of « Rythm and Soul » style, ensures the approval of an audience of all ages. With a setlist that allows us to play up to three hours of live music on stage, we are committed to providing a unique musical experience tailored to your preferences and the ambiance of your event. From timeless classics by iconic artists such as Aretha Franklin, Ray Charles, Otis Redding, and James Brown to more recent hits by Amy Winehouse, Earth Wind and Fire, and Bruno Mars, our repertoire promises a rhythmic performance, blending emotion and energy. 

Listen to us

Musicians at the Heart of Groove.

Each member of The Soulsters brings their own creative touch to our musical formation. Driven by a passion for the Golden Age of Soul music, we strive to deliver quality performances, combining technique and artistic commitment. Whether through the expressive voices of our singers or the solos of our musicians, we conceive our performances as Shows. The music of The Soulsters is meant to be listened to, watched, but also an irresistible invitation to dance.

Listen to us

Les Soulsters

Group members

  • Angy Angy

    Singer

  • Marine Marine

    Singer

  • Pascal Pascal

    Singer

  • Piers Piers

    Keyboards - Arrangements

  • Kri Kri

    Tenor & Baryton Saxophones

  • Damien Damien

    Trombone

  • Denis Denis

    Alto & Tenor Saxophones

  • Stéphane Stéphane

    Trumpet

  • Bixente Bixente

    Guitars

  • Jean-Marie Jean-Marie

    Bass

  • Jérémy Jérémy

    Drums

Gallery

By continuing your browsing, you accept the use of cookies for analysis and statistical purposes. Privacy policy

OK

The Soulsters
11 talents réunis depuis plus de 10 ans
par un répertoire « Rythme & Soul »

Les Soulsters

Le groupe

Entre Héritage et Innovation,
une fusion de Talents et d'Expériences.

The Soulsters, une formation de 11 musiciens née au Pays basque, incarnent l'esprit énergique d’une musique « Rythme & Soul ». Depuis sa création en 2012, le groupe a évolué, intégrant de nouveaux talents et se renouvelant en 2017 avec l'arrivée de chanteurs et musiciens de tous horizons. Cette diversité d'âges et d'expériences confère à notre groupe une dynamique unique, source authentique de notre passion commune pour le Rhythm and Blues, la Soul et la Néo-Soul et le Funk.

Ecoutez-nous

Nos prochains concerts

  • 18 Juil. 2024
    Forum, Seignosse
    Concert Public
  • 23 Juil. 2024
    Hasparren
    Concert Public
  • 9 Août 2024
    Bénesse-lès-Dax
    Concert Public
  • 17 Août 2024
    Tournay
    Mariage
  • 22 Août 2024
    Seignosse
    Concert Public
  • 20 Sept. 2024
    Saint-Jean-de-Luz
    Concert Public
  • 28 Sept. 2024
    Bayonne
    Concert Public
  • 13 Sept. 2025
    Arcangues
    Mariage
Les Soulsters

50 Hits classiques des années 50, 60 et 70 en Live.

Notre répertoire riche de plus de 100 titres, puisé dans le meilleur du style « Rythme and Soul », est la certitude d’emporter l’adhésion d’un public de tous âges. Avec une setlist qui nous permet de jouer sur scène jusqu'à trois heures de musique live, nous nous engageons à offrir une expérience musicale unique, adaptée à vos préférences et à l'ambiance de votre événement. Des classiques intemporels d'artistes emblématiques tels qu'Aretha Franklin, Ray Charles, Otis Redding et James Brown aux succès plus récents d'Amy Winehouse, Earth Wind and Fire et Bruno Mars, notre répertoire promet une performance rythmée, où se mêlent émotion et énergie. 

Ecoutez-nous

Des musiciens au cœur du Groove.

Chaque membre des Soulsters apporte sa propre touche créative à notre formation musicale. Animés par une passion pour l’âge d’Or de la musique Soul, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour offrir des performances de qualité, alliant technique et engagement artistique. Que ce soit à travers les voix expressives de nos chanteurs ou les solos de nos musiciens, nous concevons nos prestations comme des Show. La musique des Soulsters s’écoute, se regarde, mais est aussi une irrésistible invitation à danser.

Ecoutez-nous

Les Soulsters

Les membres du groupe

  • Angy Angy

    Chant

  • Marine Marine

    Chant

  • Pascal Pascal

    Chant

  • Piers Piers

    Claviers - Arrangements

  • Kri Kri

    Saxophones Ténor & Baryton

  • Damien Damien

    Trombone

  • Denis Denis

    Saxophone Alto & Ténor

  • Stéphane Stéphane

    Trompette

  • Bixente Bixente

    Guitares

  • Jean-Marie Jean-Marie

    Basse

  • Jérémy Jérémy

    Batterie

Galerie

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies à des fins d'analyses et de statistiques. Politique de confidentialité

OK